Active Council Members:


President
Marosi White
Accent Design & Interiors 
Sacramento, CA, 95831
(530) 518-6313 (office)
president@sacnkba.org



Programs Chair
Erika Reethof
Ferguson Bath, Kitchen And Lighting Gallery 
Sacramento, CA 95841
(916) 626-1541
programs@sacnkba.org


Communications Chair
Sarah George
Granite Bay Plumbing Gallery
7095 Douglas Blvd, Ste E
Granite Bay, CA 95746
(916) 791-2306 (Work)
communications@sacnkba.org


Academic Relations Chair
Yvonne Harty
Harty Interiors
(916) 915-2534
academicrelations@sacnkba.org
 





Membership Chair
Jordan Tatosian

Premier Bath & Kitchen
2690 Sunrise Blvd Ste 300

Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
(916) 638-2763 (office)
membership@sacnkba.org





Secretary
G
loria Clark

Kitchen Bath Design by Gloria Clark
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
(916) 802-4350 
secretary@sacnkba.org

Treasurer
James Van Tassel
A Better Bath and Kitchen
4670 Aldona Lane #6
Sacramento, CA 95841
(916) 532-5379 (office)


Incoming Secretary/Treasurer
Heidi Burger
Dutch Door Interiors
(916)412-2967
directory2@sacnkba.org


Directory/Design Competition
Christal Gress
(916) 606-8822
directory1@sacnkba.org



Immediate Past President/
Sponsorship Coordinator

Carrie E. Boesch, CKBD, CID
C Boesch Design
Loomis, CA 95650
(916) 259-1423
sponsorship@sacnkba.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software